

SRI VENKATESWARA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Thirupachur-631203, Tiruvallur TK & DT Approved by AICTE New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai (A Telugu Minority Institution)

Governing council

S. NO	NAME	POSITION	QUALIFICATION	PRESENT PROFESSIONAL POSITION/ OCCUPATION	TELEPHO NE NUMBER	EMAIL	ADDRESS
1.	Dr.S.K.Purushothaman	Chairman	M.E.,Ph.D	Chairman	9962303336	svcetthirupachur@gmail. com	No 5 and 6, Kamadhenu street, Flat no.2C, Jayam royal enclave,Mogappair East, Chennai-600037
2.	Dr.A.R.Prabakaran	Managing Trustee	Ph.D.,Faculty of science and Humanities	Managing Trustee	9444052752	arprabakaran6095@ gmail.com	No.59b, A.V.N Garden, Vanagaram - Chennai-600095
3.	Mr.G.Sreekanth	Secretary/Director	M.E	Secretary/Director	9884279475	adhithya888@gmail. com	Old No.9 New No.7 Bharani Enclave, Ground Floor, SBI Officer Colony Arumbakkam, Chennai-600106
4.	Mr.T.V.Chandrasekar	Treasurer	B.Com	Treasurer	9444003311	svcetthirpachur@gmail. com	Plot No:254, Ammayi Ammal Street, Ayyavoo Naidu Colony, Aminjikarai, Chennai-29
5.	Mr.R.Dhamodharan	Trust Member	B.sc., B.L	Trust Member	9443108708	svcetthirpachur@gmail.	No.1,7th Cross Street, Jaya Nagar, Thiruvallur-602001
6.	Dr.A.V.Mayakkanan	Teacher of the College	M.E.,Ph.D	Dean	9444852847	avmayakkanan@gmail. com	No.6/59, Pillaiyar Kovil Street, Iyyappanthangal, Chennai- 56
7.	Dr.M.Sivasubramanian	Teacher of the College	M.E.,Ph.D	Vice Principal	8610826198	shivam.annauniversity@gmail.com	2/10, S2, Balasubramanian Apartment, 1st Cross, 4th Street, Thirumullaivayal
8.	Mrs.E.Kousalya	Educationist/ Industrialist	R.td HeadMaster	Vice Chairman	9444017899	svcetthirpachur@ gmail.com	Plot No: 1522/1 H Block, 5th Cross Street,12th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai-40
9.	Dr.K.Vijayakumar	State Government Nominee	M.E.,Ph.D	Dean-SRM University	9941540915	Kvijay.srm@gmail.com	Srm Quaters Kattankulathur
10.	Dr.S.Palani	Principal of the College	M.E.,Ph.D	Principal	9443653965	palaniraji.s@gmail.com	No.640,32nd Street, TNHB, Avadi, Chennai-600054